6/28 Moonie PMPS 90,+3~47,+3.5~57,+4~67+4.5~67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!! Moonie was bright eyed & bushy tail this am...Cleaning peeps are here--Had to hand feed Moonie is the napper twice before she took a few licks!! Stubborn Taurus Kitty!!--After last nite, got to watch her eating-& when.. :shock:
They have gone now--will test Moonie again in a few minoots--
Happy Monday to all!
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18375
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160

Morning Moonie and Roni. I do the hand feeding sometimes with Maggie, too, just to get her to eat at times. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~71

Moonie is playing with my head--Now 71 at +3--I am off to my art league luncheon from 12-3 and she isnt eating--Had to hold the plate for her in cat napper & she ate her tiny lc breffis--She is just being a lazy stubborn--Maybe she is tired of the ff--
She will drop while I am gone, so maybe I'll cut it short!--What we do for these caTS~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did a +3--Will be home by +6-7
She will just have to eat on her own--
BBL--I made Moussaka for the partyy!!! MMMMMMM! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~71

JEEZ! Lookie at those pretty numbers today Moonie!

Hey Roni, you're going to an art league meeting? Are you an artist? What is mousaaka? Purrcie thinks it's like a mouse flavored milkshake. He wants some!
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~71

Wow, look at those numbers! :-D

Have fun at your luncheon, Roni! It sounds very sophisticated.
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~71

Mini bounce, I like it! :-D And abck in the greens already! Way to go Moonie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~71

Doing good, Moonie! Sometimes I have to hold the bowl or spoon to get Meadow to eat a bit more. But I swear when I walk away she starts giggling behind my back because her slave hand fed her yet again. :lol:
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~71,+7~70

Moonie is surfing the 70's---Surprise!!--She did eat when I left...Sleeping like a little doll now- :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

My civvie is bringing up Hairballs almost everyday- I have been brushing him often-Anyone have any suggetions--Have laxatone he throws up from it.--etc, need something natural-Thanks..
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~71,+7~70

Amazing how well Moonie is doing! You're such a great kitty momma bean Roni!
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+3~71,+7~70

This is wonderful Moonie...you are making your Mama and your Aunties SO proud!
Roni...isn't it good if he is bringing them up at least? I mean, when one is brewing and they can't expel it they are not too comfortable. I would rather they bring it up and get it out of their system. no?
I hope a knowledgeable person will weigh in on it for you....sorry I don't know what to tell you....
Hope you guys have a good night....are you planning another pajama party?
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+7~70,PMPS 90 advse

Got my BOS back & am using them!!! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
She isnt eating that much & I am watching her closely-
Going to visit my Family on Thursday- great DNs will be here(1&3yrs old)-In Southampton---All day & evening--DPS is coming to shoot.
She hasnt been here to learn to test yet--Do you think I should drop the dose Wed. nite & Thursday to be safe??
I know i need to get her here, she works a tremendous amount--I'm calling her tonite--asking when she can come to learn.
Advice??
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+7~70,PMPS 90

Hi Roni, Moonie is having an amazing run of numbers! Keep it up, Moonie! Civvie Copper might like to try Stu's recipe for hairballs: grass and weeds. Brings 'em up every time. Would you like Stu to send you some of his favorite weeds? (they are green at this time of year, not brown!).
Why don't you wait until Wednesday to decide on Moonie's dose for your day away in Southhampton? It would be a shame to risk breaking her momentum if you really don't have to.
I hope that your art league luncheon party was a great success and that all the other artists enjoyed your moussaka. Our potluck suppers up here are a little more basic!
Have a good night tonight and I hope you get some sleep! Stu is still having a great blue surf and thanks you for your support.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+7~70,PMPS 90

Hey fellow Surfer Chick! Nice nummers today. Let's surf all night! - Tess

Roni, have you tried one of the Kong brushes. It's shaped like a purple cat w/ big soft rubbery teeth. It really pulls loose underfur out and Tess would sit and be brushed w/ it until she went bald! :lol:
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+7~70,PMPS 90

She will just have to eat on her own--

But we'd do it all for them if we could, wouldn't we?!?! :lol: Just stopping by to say hi, Roni. What a nice cycle for Moonie! I think she just wants your moussaka. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,+7~70,PMPS 90

Moonie awesome numbers girl :mrgreen: I'm hoping we can get a girlz surf team going....maybe you can talk to Doodles about joining :razz:
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,,PMPS 90,+3~47

Here Goes My Night"S Sleep!!!--Just fed her MC elegant medleys turkey Tuscany--About 3 tsp--She ate her regular food twice within 1 1/2 hrs of shot & still dropped here!! I'm thinking Moonie would like a bit of a reduction--I sure would like some sleepus!
I never get more than 6 hrs since she was dx'd!!!
Lather,rinse repeat!! Here we go!!! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,,PMPS 90,+3~47

Yes I DO!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
Just sitting here in the bedroom with the princess in the cat napper awaiting her royal next test & more MC delicious foods!!
and there she goes out of the napper, that brat :shock: :shock:
gotta go get her~~~~
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,,PMPS 90,+3~47

Roni...just a thought but since you shot late last night (+13.5) did you shoot your regular time this morning or 12 hours from last night's shot. I was just thinking if you did not wait the 12 hours then the shed might be full from shooting early. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,,PMPS 90,+3~47,+3.5~57

OK got her up 10 pts...is good.
Now she is getting full of the MC & stopped eating it--Will retest & feed in 20-30 min.
Maybe she'll go to 70?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Wishful thinking!

Miriam I shot the full 12 hours from the last shot--Tonite I took it down about 10 minutes--I did remember that much that if I shoot at previous shot time, shed would compensate, so I did 12 from the last eve shot..
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,,PMPS 90,+3~47

Hey Girlfriend, another pajama party! ohmygod_smile :lol: Don't they ever get tired? @-)
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie AMPS 160,,PMPS 90,+3~47,+3.5~57

NO PEACE FOR THE WEARY!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock: I need more zzzzzzzzzzz!! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/28 Moonie PMPS 90,+3~47,+3.5~57,+4~67

Looks like she is coming up nicely--BUT she refused to eat the ff mc this time so I had to give her 9 temptations--(desperate times, desperate measures) :-D :-D
Guess she will be surfing & going up rest of tonite hopefully :lol:
Maybe I can go sleepus soon :mrgreen: BB for +4.5~!
 
Going Ni Ni!--Gave her some more temptations, as when she is low & has had enough mc hc, or lc, temptations have brought her up, and she will always eat them! She should start to go up from here on..
Plenty of all kinds of food out for her--Have a good night all, good health & peaceful sleepus--HUGS~!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top