Merlin
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
6/28
AMPS 410; 1u
+4 - 238
+6 - 258
PMPS 342; 1u
He is doing ok this morning just a little quiet. He is hungry and purring, etc. but he didn't say good morning to me. :sad: Hey Jen, I must have read your mind. I went ahead and gave him 1u this morning before reading your post. Just didn't feel comfortable jumping up to a higher dose after giving him lower dose and hopefully reducing a bounce. Leg is even better this morning. It must have been just an oowie. Have a good Saturday and Sue have a great cruise.
6/28
AMPS 410; 1u
+4 - 238
+6 - 258
PMPS 342; 1u
He is doing ok this morning just a little quiet. He is hungry and purring, etc. but he didn't say good morning to me. :sad: Hey Jen, I must have read your mind. I went ahead and gave him 1u this morning before reading your post. Just didn't feel comfortable jumping up to a higher dose after giving him lower dose and hopefully reducing a bounce. Leg is even better this morning. It must have been just an oowie. Have a good Saturday and Sue have a great cruise.