6/28 Mandarin AMPS 306, PMPS 183 / Walter AMPS 72, PMPS 157

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

Super psyched by Walter's numbers!!! :D:D:D I gave him another reducie this morning (since he once again dropped below 40 over night) and we will see how he does on half a unit. It still feels like someone flipped a switch and he went from a mostly yellow spreadsheet to a mostly green one. :D

Luckily, I am off for the summer now. Monday was my last day of classes. :woot::woot: I still have some grading to do, but I am planning on doing that from home.

Since my schedule is much more flexible now, I am also back to following TR with Mandarin... who is showing no signs of working the juice. :(
 
Woah, Walter....way to work the juice! :D Mandarin, please follow your brother into some nice green!

Yay for being off for the summer!
 
I'm sure Mandarin will follow soon, right, Mandarin??
Mandarin might have actually listened - first blue pre-shot in a while. :cool: I'm a little nervous about the drop late in the cycle... but who needs sleep. ;)

Meanwhile, Walter spent the day at the beach. Not what I had hoped for after all of these green cycles, but it's not a major bounce either.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top