JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-284-2-5-287-4-5-309-increase-day.231538/
day 22 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her increase to 4.75U
day 3 of TR
saw pinks yesterday in am and pm.
hopefully today brings some relaxing blue
have a great day everybody
^jw
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-284-2-5-287-4-5-309-increase-day.231538/
day 22 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her increase to 4.75U
day 3 of TR
saw pinks yesterday in am and pm.
hopefully today brings some relaxing blue
have a great day everybody
^jw
