6/28 KiKi amps 81 +7 114 pmps 316 +2.5 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18341&start=0
Whew! I'm glad he didnt bounce after that 81 this morning. Maybe we're on to something here.
Been running errands all afternoon. Got another prescription from vet for more Lantus pens today also. I'm sure this pens gonna crap out in a coupla weeks like all the other 4 did :cry:
They really should make mini pens . . . just for sugar kitties :thumbup
 
Re: 6/28 KiKi amps 81 +7 114

Nice numbers for KiKi. Guess you really can't use the insulin pens indefinitely...they do poop out unfortunately. :razz:
 
Re: 6/28 KiKi amps 81 +7 114

Another surfer kitty today! I hope he keeps going.

Just an FYI for the future, if you are shooting a low number, and I think this is the lowest you've shot in a while, we generally encourage getting at least a +1 and +2 so you have some idea of where the numbers are going.
 
Re: 6/28 KiKi amps 81 +7 114

Looking very nice in here!
I echo Sienne's comment regarding getting a +1 when you shot low. Good for you, good your Kiki and good for the lurkers.... you wouldn't want to miss a dosecrease if Kiki was working on one... :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top