Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
WE GOT A BLUE!!!
Then, we bounced up 100 points in 6 hours.
Guess we are riding the 7u new dose roller coaster, but I'll take that blue number as a good sign!
Yesterday's thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-jack-260-amps-0-3-ketones-increased-to-7u.265112/
Then, we bounced up 100 points in 6 hours. Yesterday's thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-jack-260-amps-0-3-ketones-increased-to-7u.265112/