Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
6/27/24
Amps 211 Libre
Good morning,
Flat yellow night after a very active am cycle. (Fed her hourly higher LC & MC carbs to keep her coasting all AM cycle).
Today is second cycle of reduced dose. Will see if she can have decent numbers without me feeding through the entire cycle.
Have a good day all. Safe surfing
Amps 211 Libre
Good morning,
Flat yellow night after a very active am cycle. (Fed her hourly higher LC & MC carbs to keep her coasting all AM cycle).
Today is second cycle of reduced dose. Will see if she can have decent numbers without me feeding through the entire cycle.
Have a good day all. Safe surfing



