Gracie's Yesterday
6/27 Recap
AMPS: 301 13th cycle sk1u
+2: 271
+4: 186
+6: 191
+10: 230
PMPS: 185 14th cycle sk1u
+1: 119
+1.5: 96
+2: 84
+2.5: 62
+3: 57
+4: 79
+5: 116
+6: 128
+8: 207
ABSOLUTELY Good Morning Lantus Land!! Are we all smiling and happy today?
Gracie decided Natalia's photo yesterday meant she was in for the big "D" if she didn't get with it so after skimming blue for a few hours yesterday morning, she decided to join Mannie and Tess at the green lagoon last night and even pondered diving. We're still working on the food control vs karo control and I think I should have left off that last tsp of 10% at +3 but we are also trying to keep her above 40 so she does not earn a reduction quickly. She and Tobey were at it last night with the Go Cat mouse....they really love that thing! I walked out of the room for one minute and when I walked back in, Gracie was walking away from me with the mouse in her mouth and Tobey had the wand in his just following along behind her :lol: :lol: :lol: They played and played with that thing last night...taking turns. What good kitties cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
Off to TBP for me. Mike got in last night shortly after +4 so he did +5, +6, and +8. What a great daddy he is....he worked all day and then came home and stayed up with baby girl until +6, snoozed a couple hours and got up to check her again. Do we all love him very much here? YES WE DO!!
Have a wonderful day....paws crossed Gracie will come back down and that all of you have some green in your life today! ;-)
6/27 Recap
AMPS: 301 13th cycle sk1u
+2: 271
+4: 186
+6: 191
+10: 230
PMPS: 185 14th cycle sk1u
+1: 119
+1.5: 96
+2: 84
+2.5: 62
+3: 57
+4: 79
+5: 116
+6: 128
+8: 207
ABSOLUTELY Good Morning Lantus Land!! Are we all smiling and happy today?
Gracie decided Natalia's photo yesterday meant she was in for the big "D" if she didn't get with it so after skimming blue for a few hours yesterday morning, she decided to join Mannie and Tess at the green lagoon last night and even pondered diving. We're still working on the food control vs karo control and I think I should have left off that last tsp of 10% at +3 but we are also trying to keep her above 40 so she does not earn a reduction quickly. She and Tobey were at it last night with the Go Cat mouse....they really love that thing! I walked out of the room for one minute and when I walked back in, Gracie was walking away from me with the mouse in her mouth and Tobey had the wand in his just following along behind her :lol: :lol: :lol: They played and played with that thing last night...taking turns. What good kitties cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
Off to TBP for me. Mike got in last night shortly after +4 so he did +5, +6, and +8. What a great daddy he is....he worked all day and then came home and stayed up with baby girl until +6, snoozed a couple hours and got up to check her again. Do we all love him very much here? YES WE DO!!
Have a wonderful day....paws crossed Gracie will come back down and that all of you have some green in your life today! ;-)