6/28 Gracie PMPS 306 +2 276 +4 303

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/27 Recap
AMPS: 301 13th cycle sk1u
+2: 271
+4: 186
+6: 191
+10: 230
PMPS: 185 14th cycle sk1u
+1: 119
+1.5: 96
+2: 84
+2.5: 62
+3: 57
+4: 79
+5: 116
+6: 128
+8: 207


ABSOLUTELY Good Morning Lantus Land!! Are we all smiling and happy today? :-D :-D :-D

Gracie decided Natalia's photo yesterday meant she was in for the big "D" if she didn't get with it so after skimming blue for a few hours yesterday morning, she decided to join Mannie and Tess at the green lagoon last night and even pondered diving. We're still working on the food control vs karo control and I think I should have left off that last tsp of 10% at +3 but we are also trying to keep her above 40 so she does not earn a reduction quickly. She and Tobey were at it last night with the Go Cat mouse....they really love that thing! I walked out of the room for one minute and when I walked back in, Gracie was walking away from me with the mouse in her mouth and Tobey had the wand in his just following along behind her :lol: :lol: :lol: They played and played with that thing last night...taking turns. What good kitties cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon

Off to TBP for me. Mike got in last night shortly after +4 so he did +5, +6, and +8. What a great daddy he is....he worked all day and then came home and stayed up with baby girl until +6, snoozed a couple hours and got up to check her again. Do we all love him very much here? YES WE DO!!

Have a wonderful day....paws crossed Gracie will come back down and that all of you have some green in your life today! ;-)
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie AMPS 215

Come on down here Gracie! You and Tarragon are having the same thoughts today.

Hope you have a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie AMPS 215

Gracie sure had a wonderful pm cycle, and I bet she comes down today. Sorry about tbp. You just have to get Gracie and Tobey on video with their playfulness. They sound like little rascals with the mouse toy and wand! Have a nice day.
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie AMPS 215

Hmmmm, another toy I need to get so Tess can reject it! :YMSIGH: :lol: I'm sorry Tess left the lagoon before Gracie got there last night, maybe they can make contact today. They are both still in range.

Welcome Mike!
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie AMPS 215

Now these numbers are more like it, Gracie!! Glad Mike got home safe and sound. He really is a peach, isn't he?!! :lol:

Thanks for the talk last night. After unloading on you (you poor thing!), Champ and I both started acting more normal!! You've got some mighty powerful shoulders girlie!! Thank God, cuz I'm sure I'll need them again! You're the best!! :-D
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 188 +4 183 +6 190 +8.5 205

Melissa; she got some blue today ....actually today looks alot like yesterday. And go Tarragon.

Ann: she did have a nice cycle!! You are right that I need to get those two playing on video. They are very much little rascals. I almost lost it last night when she was leading him around by that mouse toy!!!

Ann: :lol: :lol: :lol: Tess needs to come play with Tobey and Gracie. They need a playdate.

Patty: Oh he is SO a peach and much more!! I'm glad Champ is better today.
You've got some mighty powerful shoulders girlie
:lol: :lol: It's all the weighlifting :lol: :lol: :lol: I am here for you ANY TIME!!! You crack me up!!!

Forgot to mention this morning that Gracie has her NRT vetty recheck today. Usually her numbers go way up even though they do nothing but touch her lightly. She looks like a little armadillo all rolled up :lol: :lol: Last time, she shot up to 322 or something like that and by +3.5 was at 38. :shock: :roll:
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 188 +4 183 +6 190 +8.5 205 +10 2

Vetty report: all is great!!! She is 90% detoxed of tin. And her BG is flat...unless it takes a while to hit....
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 188 +4 183 +6 190 +8.5 205 +10 2

Hi guys.... finally I have a moment to visit... No clue where my day went - oh wait! it's in the yard....

What a flat cycle.... After yesterday wonderful performance perhaps she felt she could take the day off. I think that is what Mannie is thinking today.. Ok Kitties - back to business! Must have been too much partying and cheeseburger cooking at the lagoon party last night...

Welcome home Mike!
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie PMPS 306

Yikes, just no repeat of the second half of the pattern , Missy. Take it nice and slow!
watching.gif


GracieYou got vetty smell? We can come over w/ KTSS and then hang out in the catio. It's cooled off right? -- Tess
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie PMPS 306

hmmm, she may be starting a new pattern...
look what happened after the last green on 6/25. looks similar to what's been going on since last night's greens...
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie PMPS 306

hahahaha i started to post a while ago to you and i guess i must've gotten distracted by some shiny thing zipping by, because i think i never did it. so i'll just say hi because i can keep that in my brain long enough to get it out! :lol:

gotta laugh while you can! hope you get to rest tonight!
 
Re: 6/28 Gracie PMPS 306 +2 276

Ann and Michelle: thanks for stopping by. I thought she was going to have a good cycle tonight but she gets so stressed at the vet.

Jill: great to see you here! Actually, we noticed that and were just wondering what she would have done tonight if it weren't for the vet. Every time she has gone, her numbers have popped up. The other two times she went up like this, she was screaming down by +3.5 and the time before that, she came down gradually but then bottomed out at the end of the cycle and I had to stall!! That was on this dose :evil: :evil: :lol: :lol:

Julie: that's too funny!!! Thanks for your help tonight.

I'm hitting the hay now. I am purty durn tired!!! Have a great evening. Mike will be up a while yet.
 
DH here- Well, maybe it wasn't the vet, maybe just a bounce. In either case I think we are all going to bed. Good night all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top