6/28 Elvis AMPS 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda & Elvis

Member Since 2018
So last night she was at 194. Since she's been at 94 in the morning, I gave her .5, and this morning she's at 200, so was that the right amount to give? I did the same this morning, trying to follow the SLGS guidelines.
(I don't know how to link back to the previous day's post.)

It's hard to judge her activity level now, since it's humid & we're sliding into a heatwave today. Also, she's been sitting on her catnip spot - a towel liberally sprinkled with it, that she loves. She woke me twice looking for food overnight, but didn't eat much, as usual.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top