Deb & Spot
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120942
yesterday's numbers 6/27/14
amps -170
+4 - 134
+ 6 -29
+7 - 52
+8 - 51
+9 - 52
pmps - 99 (reduction sk.1u)
+4 - 212
+8 - 275
Today's numbers 6/28/14
amps - 229 (reduction sk 1u)
+5 - 242
+7 - 258
+9 - 264
Oh, Spot....nice bounce going on there buddy....can we please keep those numbers in the yellows and not go any higher...and while I'm at it, could you please keep the bounce to today and start coming down?
Reduced dose from fat 1u to a skinny 1u. That's about right, right??
Slept a bunch today and only wanted out only after his 3:00 snack. A small poo in the litter box, which he would poo a little more...he may have, tho...you know Molly and her crunchy snacks, lol. Appy good, but he is wanting freeze dried chix sprinkles on his food. I am waiting for the new bag to arrive because we are running extremely low....only a few more pieces. If it doesn't come today I may have to go to the store and and buy a small bag.
Hope everyone has a good day today....Happy Caturday!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120942
yesterday's numbers 6/27/14
amps -170
+4 - 134
+ 6 -29
+7 - 52
+8 - 51
+9 - 52
pmps - 99 (reduction sk.1u)
+4 - 212
+8 - 275
Today's numbers 6/28/14
amps - 229 (reduction sk 1u)
+5 - 242
+7 - 258
+9 - 264
Oh, Spot....nice bounce going on there buddy....can we please keep those numbers in the yellows and not go any higher...and while I'm at it, could you please keep the bounce to today and start coming down?
Reduced dose from fat 1u to a skinny 1u. That's about right, right??
Slept a bunch today and only wanted out only after his 3:00 snack. A small poo in the litter box, which he would poo a little more...he may have, tho...you know Molly and her crunchy snacks, lol. Appy good, but he is wanting freeze dried chix sprinkles on his food. I am waiting for the new bag to arrive because we are running extremely low....only a few more pieces. If it doesn't come today I may have to go to the store and and buy a small bag.
Hope everyone has a good day today....Happy Caturday!