6/27 Willie PMPS 57 (+13.25), +1~73, +2.5~65, +4~79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo


Am just getting home late at +12.5. Had a cleaning service that could get me in, but only RIGHT when I called, so I headed to the apartment from tbp to be there for them. To say this is unexpected....

I can definitely stall, but with this low of a pre-shot, was wondering if it would be better to skip? Willie's dose is currently 0.5u minus two drops (.25 on SS, but that is how I'm measuring).

Shot at +11.5 this morning.



Any thoughts would be greatly appreciated!!
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38 (!!!), +12.75~42 Advice??

I was going for Crikey!!! myself.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

+12.75~42 after feeding a small amount of LC. Switching to HC.
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38 (!!!), +12.75~42 Advice??

looks like Willie's got a new dose coming his way!

another restest?

or do you plan to skip altogether?
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38 (!!!), +12.75~42 Advice??

Feeding and stalling for now... was in the past that the you should go ahead and feed the 40s even if you are stalling. We'll be going to .5 minus 3 drops... whether tonight or in the morning.
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38 (!!!), +12.75~42 Advice??

Oh boy. I would like to see that number come up for sure. You are done with this dose.

Next dose is 0.10 unit. :-D
Whether you can shoot it tonight or wait until the morning... is your call. :mrgreen:
Shooting a kitty in the 40s is a no-no in my book... so you'd have to wait longer at the very least.

Can you feed a little more ... maybe a bit of HC mixed with the LC?
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38 (!!!), +12.75~42 Advice??

Thanks, CD!! I can continue to stall, and I'm with you on shooting the 40s. I shot a 48 once and will never, ever do that again. egads, what a cycle that was!!

Just gave some HC. He hasn't been having a strong response to it lately, so I went ahead and just went straight HC. I can easily stall up to +14 if needed as my morning schedule is flexible. I would only be able to get a +1 in the morning if I shot at +14 tonight.
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38 (!!!), +12.75~42 Advice??

I forgot to say... WoooHOOOOOO!! This is awesome! The last dose for Willie! Kiss kiss, hug hug!!
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38 (!!!), +12.75~42 Advice??

AWESOME!!!! WAY TO GO, WEE DUB!!!
WE GOT ROOMS AT THE FALLS!!!!
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38 (!!!), +12.75~42 Advice??

LOL Thanks!! I'm taking a "we'll see" approach. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Of course, the timing isn't the best. Willie hates the car. hates, Hates, HATES the car, and we've got a 5 hour trip to make on Sunday, with a return the following Sunday.

He's presently napping on the floor. Can you say "food coma?!?" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38, +12.75~42, +13~49 Advice

49 with a tsp. or so of Wellness Sardines/Shrimp/Crab on board. Not going to feed this number... we'll see where he goes in the next 20 minutes.
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38, +12.75~42, +13~49 Advice

Okay, Binks and Celi... no use of that F word in this condo.... yet!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38, +12.75~42, +13~49 Advice

Some kitties just skip that last dose, you know :-D

of course, rumor has it that those kitties later wind up in uncomfortable headgear :lol:
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38, +12.75~42, +13~49 Advice

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Laughing is good for me right now, Celi!!!

Okay, so I manage to feed the one "HC" food we have where on one chart it says it is 16% and on another it says it is 4.3%. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

Time for another poke....
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38, +12.75~42, +13~49 Advice

Excitement galore here! Congrats on the dosecrease, Willie! Maybe I'll send Rusty over later for a little kitty croquet. He needs exercise.

Carry on, guys!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/27 Willie AMPS 93, +12.5 38, +12.75~42, +13~49 Advice

Christie I think I would skip the shot tonight since Willie does not want to come up from the 40's and that is with food.
 
Re: 6/27 Willie PMPS 57 (+13.25)

You must have posted as I was playing with syringes, Miriam! He shot up 12 points in 15 minutes after feeding the Wellness, so I shot the 57. Just fed another Tbsp of food, half Wellness, half BG Turkey. Will obviously be monitoring closely tonight!!

I did do a drop count down... we are at one drop at this point. Unbelievable, given where Willie started... Off to vet to pick up meds and grab dinner to bring back home!! Be back soon!
 
Re: 6/27 Willie PMPS 57 (+13.25), +1~73

73 gives a bit of breathing room... another poke in an hour! gotta go finish my Chipotle (chicken bowl, black beans &rice, corn, medium and pico salsas, guac and lettuce)... Back to LC for Willie for now!!
 
Re: 6/27 Willie PMPS 57 (+13.25)

HOLY CARP! look at what I missed today... what to say.... Willie you are amazing! down to one drop- vapors almost. :cool: :cool: This is truly very very cool. Good luck - I hope tonight goes smoothly.
 
Re: 6/27 Willie PMPS 57 (+13.25), +1~73, +2.5~65

Wow! What a day for Willie! We have paws crossed here for a green surf night. Have a great night Christie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top