6/27 Wally AMPS=391,+4.75=307,+7.75=347,PMPS=305,+2.25=247

Poor Wally. Would you be able to increase his dose if an expert on this site recommended it. You have been on this dose a while now. @Bandit's Mom do you think Wally needs an increase if Gita can monitor?
Every time I increase, even by a 'fat' or .25, he crashes. If you look at his spreadsheet, you can see the pattern. He's been having some good blues/greens on this dosage so I'm going to stay with it.
 
When you increased the dose on 6/16 he started getting some nice greens. They weren't "crashes". They were very healthy greens. Of course, you do what you are comfortable with. As I said, I can't give dosing advice. I'm too new. Have a great day, Gita.
 
Back
Top