6/27 Topper AMPS 215

Status
Not open for further replies.
(((Jan)))

I'm so sorry to hear about the migraine. They can be really miserable.

Even with the stress that Topper may have been experiencing, his nadirs were in a good place. With nadirs that are below 200, you're fine to hold the dose for a total of 5 days.
 
(((Jan)))

I'm so sorry you haven't been well and I send you many healing vines and hugs and hope the migraine goes away.

He's done great while you've not felt well. He's about where you want his nadirs, isn't he? I agree with Sienne....I'd hold a little longer and see if he settles in to this increased dose a little more.

Hope you feel better soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top