6/27 Tiger PMPS 213,+2 203,+3 152,+4.5 140

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Dose increase to just barely 4u...depending on which eye I looked at it witho_O
The syringe still said the same dose...caliper was just barely under the mark but I went with it anyway since his PS was decent.

He is feeling so much better since his ears got cleaned out! I hope we can keep this roll going!

So sorry for those who are suffering or haven't come home:(
 
Thank you Katherine! Hugs to you and kisses to Ruby! I hope she can get to pooping and eating the way we want her to! Please baby girl!
You are an inspiration to many here!:bighug:
Thanks so much, Kathy. :bighug: It seems that after all this time I still lack the right fit in patience pants. Everytime I start despairing she turns around for me. One day I'll learn. :rolleyes:
 
I aglad steroids were not needed and hopefully won’t be. I wrongfully assumed when you said his ears were cleaned out that a drug was used in his ears and most like Claro include a steroid.
 
I aglad steroids were not needed and hopefully won’t be. I wrongfully assumed when you said his ears were cleaned out that a drug was used in his ears and most like Claro include a steroid.
I asked for ointment without steroids and the vet didn't have any. She was going to look for something and call me tomorrow. I have also looked and found nothing so I assume he will be getting the steroid ointment tomorrow!
Just the cleaning was so much better than I have done...it really helped a lot.
Thanks for checking on us!!!:)
 
Thanks so much, Kathy. :bighug: It seems that after all this time I still lack the right fit in patience pants. Everytime I start despairing she turns around for me. One day I'll learn. :rolleyes:
It is SO hard not to get down when the rollercoaster that is this life takes us there...
Every day is a different treasure and lesson!
I just hope we all get more time together...always wanting more-that's me;)
 
Back
Top