6/27 Snuggie: PMPS 151; +8.5 215 ((AMPS 151; +2.5 199; +9.5 143

According to TR, you hold doses with blues for 6-10 cycles. I tended to longer for lower blues and Snuggie's definitely seen that. :cool: I LOVE how fast he got over that bounce.
 
According to TR, you hold doses with blues for 6-10 cycles. I tended to longer for lower blues and Snuggie's definitely seen that. :cool: I LOVE how fast he got over that bounce.
Ok cool! I did too, and look at his +2.5 today - YAY! :cat:
 
Solid blue cycle, you loving Levemir yet? :cool: Look how many hours he's been blue. What does Snuggie think of it?
 
upload_2021-6-28_8-48-3.jpeg

This is the most relaxed he’s looked in a long, long time
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-6-28_8-48-3.jpeg
    upload_2021-6-28_8-48-3.jpeg
    74.4 KB · Views: 76
Last edited:
Morning Jill, now we can see what he really looks like, he is gorgeous!
Keeping my paws crossed we see more blues today. I hope you both have a good day ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Last edited:
Morning Jill, now we can see what she really looks like, she is gorgeous!
Keeping my paws crossed we see more blues today. I hope you both have a good day ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Awww thank you! I cannot believe it was a simple copy and paste on my phone :banghead: guess seeing blue freed up some mental space for figuring these things out :joyful:

I’ll find some more cute pics - and will try not to overdo it now that I’m armed with this new knowledge :cat:
 
Back
Top