6/27 Raja AMPS=108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
6/26
AMPS=124 ~.25u Lev
+4=109
+8=90
PMPS=89 ~.25u Lev
+4=72
+8=87
AMPS=108 ~.25u Lev (12th cycle)

Yesterday
morning! Raja has 3 Ps this morning. Some nice numbers lately after the little increase in dose. Oh, I hae another funny Raja story....(well, I think it's funny anyway...he hee) There was this basket in the corner of my bedroom that had been covered with stuff and when I uncovered it, Shadow suddenly took a liking to it. he as in it yesterday when I looked for him. Little guy was lying in the empty basket on the rough reeds or whatever they are called. I put a nice towel in there and he went in it after eating.
A few hours later i went back into the room....RAJA was in the basket!!
She had NEVER, ever gone in that particular basket ....no...she has every other basket and kitty house and cubes in the whole apartment. Shadow is not allowed in ANY of them obviously. And just when he finds the one basket that she has never even looked at, SHE takes it over!!
He must really like it though....because he was in there at breffis time and I had to go searching for HIM. Very unusual that he is not front and center in the morning. But there he was, in the new found basket all cuddled up and in a deep sleep. Awwwww.....wicked sister allowed him more time in it while she slept spread-eagle in the laundry basket. What a life i tell ya!!! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top