6/27 Mikan AMPS 284, +2 168, +3 138, +4 85, +6 94, +10 324: PMPS 395, +2.25 245, +3 195, +4 147

Mikanmama (Mikan GA)

Member Since 2023
6/26/24

Good morning.

At last, Mikan had a fantastic, albeit too close to the edge, cycle last night. I was expecting a big bouncy jump this morning but she evaded red/pink. She sometimes has a delayed bounce so it still can come, but for now, I'll take it as a victory ;)

Happy Thursday and safe surfing :)
 
6/26/24

Good morning.

At last, Mikan had a fantastic, albeit too close to the edge, cycle last night. I was expecting a big bouncy jump this morning but she evaded red/pink. She sometimes has a delayed bounce so it still can come, but for now, I'll take it as a victory ;)

Happy Thursday and safe surfing :)
Hi Kit, well, that was certainly an active night and a quick use of an increased dose.:facepalm:
Mikan didn’t waste any time getting to work, did she? I hope you were able to manage the dinner and keeping her safe. I’m sure you did it with complete grace and ease, even though I’m sure it was stressful for you.
I sure hope today is a calmer but still productive cycle.
I’m sure you need a little bit of a break after last night, that was a bit of a ride. ;)
Stay safe pretty girl and have a great day Kit. I’m thinking of you. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit, well, that was certainly an active night and a quick use of an increased dose.:facepalm:
Mikan didn’t waste any time getting to work, did she? I hope you were able to manage the dinner and keeping her safe. I’m sure you did it with complete grace and ease, even though I’m sure it was stressful for you.
I sure hope today is a calmer but still productive cycle.
I’m sure you need a little bit of a break after last night, that was a bit of a ride. ;)
Stay safe pretty girl and have a great day Kit. I’m thinking of you. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Good morning Staci,
It was a long time coming. I just set my iPhone every hour to vibrate in my pocket so I will not miss testing. Then, of course, she needed a snack/small meal - I had to go back and forth. My phone says that I climbed a total of 30 floors yesterday :eek: I'm getting fitter thanks to Mikan's FD :rolleyes:
But I was just so happy to see her breaking the spell and working the juice. Finally!!!!!
Hope she can do it again soon, although I prefer a little gentler one :p
You had quite a day yesterday as well with the sensor malfunctioning. Let's hope our day will be a little more peaceful today :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Staci,
It was a long time coming. I just set my iPhone every hour to vibrate in my pocket so I will not miss testing. Then, of course, she needed a snack/small meal - I had to go back and forth. My phone says that I climbed a total of 30 floors yesterday :eek: I'm getting fitter thanks to Mikan's FD :rolleyes:
But I was just so happy to see her breaking the spell and working the juice. Finally!!!!!
Hope she can do it again soon, although I prefer a little gentler one :p
You had quite a day yesterday as well with the sensor malfunctioning. Let's hope our day will be a little more peaceful today :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Good morning, Kit. I know you had it all figured out with the alarms going off.
And yep, she just needed that little push and there she went… you were right.
Great job managing her last night. I’m sure that was quite the challenge.
Let’s hope for both of us today is a little calmer, yet still productive. :)
Good job on those 30 flights of stairs. Better than a stairmaster, right?:rolleyes:
:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Well, she climbed a bit high at AMPS, but she seems to have come down to some nice greens. I hope she stays darker.
She had to make sure she had equal (more than equal? :rolleyes:) attention last night, doncha know.
Hi Alicia,
She may be bottoming out about now. The question now is how high will jump up!
She sure got all kinds of attention when she refused the first and second plates of her snack, making me go and down some extra stair-climbing :rolleyes:
 
Hi Alicia,
She may be bottoming out about now. The question now is how high will jump up!
She sure got all kinds of attention when she refused the first and second plates of her snack, making me go and down some extra stair-climbing :rolleyes:
I hope she doesn't jump high, and coasts along. ❤️
Stairs make me super glad I live in an apartment with only one level.
 
Back
Top