6/27 Kuro AMPS 218 PMPS 205 +3 102 (AT3)

Kuro

Member Since 2024
6/26

First full day at the 0.1U dose since she earned her reduction yesterday and her last day home alone (for this trip)! Both PS numbers normalish for her. Appetite, behavior, and LB stuff all normal.
 
Back
Top