Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday-KT Yesterday-Dakota
KT
AMBG 69
Yep, that's AMBG, not PS... :roll: At pm+11, he handed me an 81, I fed him MC, at +12 he DROPPED to 69. We rode that train yesterday, decided we weren't going to ride it today so skipped. I fed him HC when the MC didn't do it, at +13, it was only 113. THAT was food which will wear off soon. I thought about shooting BCS but decided not to even do that. He's actually EATING, not just pushing food around on the plate.
DAKOTA
AMPS 284
Dakota DID get his shot - we're at 2.75 and can't seem to break thru that yellow. I may increase up to 3u's tomorrow. Yesterday all he wanted to do was lay in his room and sleep, I feel bad when he feels bad - I don't want him to associate feeling bad with here....dat would be AWFUL! Today tho' he's out laying here in the sun with Snow...
Leo - oh that onery red-headed little 2 year old! He's now feeling SO good all the time, it's just so wonderful for my heart - I was very very worried that we'd lose him too. Last 2 nights, he's gone to bed with me and curled up with me while I read purring his silly little head off....oh what a HUGE BLESSING that was...Nuisance was my reading partner, I so missed that nightly cuddle lovin'. Yesterday evening I threw Leo a wadded paper ball - he spent the next HOUR taking it all over the house hollering, swatting it, hiding then finding it....so cute.
All other fuzzy feetz are doing well - we're all trying to just stay cool. We've already hit 100 degrees 2-3 days ago - that usually doesn't happen until late July/August....YUCK! EVERYTHING is baking....
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Special thoughts and prayers of comfort for Shai/Judith as they helped Fitz on her next journey, Socks MamaBean and others with kitty/doggie shaped holes in their hearts.
KT
AMBG 69
Yep, that's AMBG, not PS... :roll: At pm+11, he handed me an 81, I fed him MC, at +12 he DROPPED to 69. We rode that train yesterday, decided we weren't going to ride it today so skipped. I fed him HC when the MC didn't do it, at +13, it was only 113. THAT was food which will wear off soon. I thought about shooting BCS but decided not to even do that. He's actually EATING, not just pushing food around on the plate.
DAKOTA
AMPS 284
Dakota DID get his shot - we're at 2.75 and can't seem to break thru that yellow. I may increase up to 3u's tomorrow. Yesterday all he wanted to do was lay in his room and sleep, I feel bad when he feels bad - I don't want him to associate feeling bad with here....dat would be AWFUL! Today tho' he's out laying here in the sun with Snow...
Leo - oh that onery red-headed little 2 year old! He's now feeling SO good all the time, it's just so wonderful for my heart - I was very very worried that we'd lose him too. Last 2 nights, he's gone to bed with me and curled up with me while I read purring his silly little head off....oh what a HUGE BLESSING that was...Nuisance was my reading partner, I so missed that nightly cuddle lovin'. Yesterday evening I threw Leo a wadded paper ball - he spent the next HOUR taking it all over the house hollering, swatting it, hiding then finding it....so cute.
All other fuzzy feetz are doing well - we're all trying to just stay cool. We've already hit 100 degrees 2-3 days ago - that usually doesn't happen until late July/August....YUCK! EVERYTHING is baking....
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Special thoughts and prayers of comfort for Shai/Judith as they helped Fitz on her next journey, Socks MamaBean and others with kitty/doggie shaped holes in their hearts.