So you gave the 2.5u four hours late, right? I would adjust your spreadsheet, put the 366 for his amps and then the +6 and +8 in the normal spots. You have it noted that it was 4 hours late in the comments. Just be careful to make sure you have a rising BG # before you shoot the next dose. If the 2.5u dose is high, you may see a late nadir. If he continues to drop late and goes pretty low, you might want to just wait until morning to shoot the next dose.
I know you are thinking about the AlphaTrac numbers, but I think you should stick to the micro because it is a meter that many people use and are used to the range of readings you get with it. The AT reads higher most of the time, and I would worry that the thought would be that he's in good numbers when he really is very low. Being low is more of a concern than being high. For instance, if his amps was 340 on the micro, but 400 on the AT, all you really focus on is that he has a shootable ps#. If it was 140 on the micro and 200 on the AT, would you shoot or not shoot? What about a 40 vs 100, would you start to worry about hypo if you're using the AT? The low numbers are what you need to be most concerned with, and what you should do in that situation...and many people won't pick up the difference in meter and understand the different range. Does that make sense?