Gracie's Yesterday
6/26 Recap
AMPS: 177 11th cycle sk1u
+2: 141
+3: 107
+4: 112
+6: 195
+10: 295
PMPS: 325 12th cycle sk1u
+2: 303
+4: 325
Good Monday Morning!!! We hope that Rocket and JD are doing well today and wish healing vines to all who need them including Sienne's DS.
Gracie is furbaby ferocious today :lol: :lol: She's romping around with Tobey and they are having a good morning. It's the only time they can sit on the enclosed catio for a short amount of time before it gets too hot. There are lizards and squirrels to stalk even if they can't get to them!! She's still bouncing after 2-1/2 nice cycles. Paws crossed she will come down today. I hesitate to mention the dreaded "D" word but she's only had one green cycle in 12 so unless she kicks in soon...up she goes. Jill suggested that when we increase her dose, we hold it for a week so that's where we are!!
Teddi is doing better each day. For her thyroid to now be in a lovely range, she still is a mover and shaker. :lol: :lol: She gives the best cuddly, snuggly, purry love in the mornings...it's about the only time I can get it from her. Gus is Gus...steady as he goes anti jinx and Tobey is 150% boy; I'm glad that Gracie can put on her tomboy pants and wrestle with him in between the times that she is the inimitable Princess Gracie. ;-) ;-)
Work for me now....Mike will be home tonight and I am very ecstatic about that. I doubt I'll get to many condos so if I miss yours, please forgive. Have a lovely GREEN day out there!
6/26 Recap
AMPS: 177 11th cycle sk1u
+2: 141
+3: 107
+4: 112
+6: 195
+10: 295
PMPS: 325 12th cycle sk1u
+2: 303
+4: 325
Good Monday Morning!!! We hope that Rocket and JD are doing well today and wish healing vines to all who need them including Sienne's DS.
Gracie is furbaby ferocious today :lol: :lol: She's romping around with Tobey and they are having a good morning. It's the only time they can sit on the enclosed catio for a short amount of time before it gets too hot. There are lizards and squirrels to stalk even if they can't get to them!! She's still bouncing after 2-1/2 nice cycles. Paws crossed she will come down today. I hesitate to mention the dreaded "D" word but she's only had one green cycle in 12 so unless she kicks in soon...up she goes. Jill suggested that when we increase her dose, we hold it for a week so that's where we are!!
Teddi is doing better each day. For her thyroid to now be in a lovely range, she still is a mover and shaker. :lol: :lol: She gives the best cuddly, snuggly, purry love in the mornings...it's about the only time I can get it from her. Gus is Gus...steady as he goes anti jinx and Tobey is 150% boy; I'm glad that Gracie can put on her tomboy pants and wrestle with him in between the times that she is the inimitable Princess Gracie. ;-) ;-)
Work for me now....Mike will be home tonight and I am very ecstatic about that. I doubt I'll get to many condos so if I miss yours, please forgive. Have a lovely GREEN day out there!