Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Jun 27, 2011 #1 Yesterday Good morning LL, 5ps in place. Enana earned a dose reduction last night. I dropped the dose to 1.50F. Have a wonderful Monday. going btb
Yesterday Good morning LL, 5ps in place. Enana earned a dose reduction last night. I dropped the dose to 1.50F. Have a wonderful Monday. going btb
Amy&TrixieCat Member Since 2011 Jun 27, 2011 #2 Re: 6/27 Enana AMPS 311 Congrats on the reduction!! Enjoy your BTB, and have a wonderful day, guys!
Iorwen & Tray Member Since 2010 Jun 27, 2011 #3 Re: 6/27 Enana AMPS 311 congrats on the dose crease! Hope you and Enana enjoy your Monday
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Jun 27, 2011 #4 Re: 6/27 Enana AMPS 311 Yay Enana!!! Good luck on the dose reduction! Hope you have a great day!
MauiGuppy Member Since 2011 Jun 27, 2011 #5 Re: 6/27 Enana AMPS 311 Congratulations on your dose decrease! Extra hugs to Enana and her l'il pancreas!
Re: 6/27 Enana AMPS 311 Congratulations on your dose decrease! Extra hugs to Enana and her l'il pancreas!
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Jun 27, 2011 #6 Re: 6/27 Enana AMPS 311 +1/346 Good luck with the new dose and hope you can get btd okay. Have a nice day.
Re: 6/27 Enana AMPS 311 +1/346 Good luck with the new dose and hope you can get btd okay. Have a nice day.
Tena and Curry(GA) Member Since 2010 Jun 27, 2011 #7 Re: 6/27 Enana PMPS 287 Good luck on the dose reduction.
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Jun 27, 2011 #8 Re: 6/27 Enana PMPS 287 CONGRATS ON THE DOSE REDUCTION, LITTLE LADY!!