6/27 Chi Chi PMPS 174+1.5 210+3.5 129+5 97+6 111+7 141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120849
Good morning! Well so far no green on this dose increase and I gave a fur shot on the 3rd shot so started counting over on the cycles per protocol. Todays shot will be #5, and she is pink and a half!..345..I dont think I have seen her go up on an increase and trying to be patient here. Maybe I need to take her to vetty? for a check up. Im off to work and mom testing of course! Paws and fingers crossed here that her #s come down soon. Have a great Friday everyone!
 
Re: 6/27 Chi Chi PMPS 174+1.5 210+3.5 129

Good evening! well finally some blue! I hope she is finally going to come down to greens tonite and settle into this last dose increase. I am going to test again at +5.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top