6/27 Cali, AMPS 68, +6.5 115, PMPS 245

carlascalico

Member Since 2020
Cali was holding steady with reduction of Lantus to 1.25 units. Her number can shoot up with the fight stress of testing which happened tonight.
 
Since you are following SLGS for dosing, you should reduce her dose to 1.0 unit. Anytime they go under 90, you reduce the dose immediately by 0.25 units. And that 68 definitely qualifies her for that reduction.
 
You really have to try and get some tests during the night cycle
Please try and remember what Wendy said , you should have reduced tonights dose to 1 unit :cat:
 
Back
Top