6/26 Tess AMPS~67 PMPS~75 +1~109 +3~102 +5~154 +9~145

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
6/25 Condo
6/25 RECAP:
• AMPS~319, fed 5/8oz., .5u f
• +9~178, fed 1/4oz. 5%
• PMPS~100, fed 3/4oz., .5u f
• +1~100, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~78, fed 5/8oz.
• +3~72, fed 5/8oz.
• +4~81
• +5~81
• +9~67, fed 1/4oz.

Good Morning LL! Incredible surf last night. I was going to get a +7 but slept through the alarm. Incredibly no NDW this time. I shot a little light this am. I'll get a +1 and probably feed 8%.

WCR Fery playful running around and attacking papers and feathers. Her appetite was a little off last night, so that could account for some of the lows, didn't quite finish breffis #1 either, but I gave her a little extra. All 5 Ps accounted for.
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 +1~63 +2~44

Down to 44 for +2, fed more 8% and got the HC unfrozen. I guess I should have skinnied a little more. nailbite_smile
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 +1~63 +2~44

Hi Tess, Green is good, but don't go too low. Let you mamabean and papabean keep an eye on you before you head out to the parties. Wow, it would be great if you bring field strawberries to the strawberry full moon party. We can all be pink then!!
See you later.

Stu
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 +1~63 +2~44 +2:20~58 +2:40~53 +3~51

+2:40 was 53 not much difference so we didn't feed. (Actually I was going to give just a touch of gravy but by the time I got it ready it was nearly time to test again. :roll: )

At +3 she was a little lower at 51, fed last breffis of 8% rabbit with just a touch of the HC gravy which was thinned w/ water. Test again in 20.
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 +1~63 +2~44 +2:20~58 +2:40~53 +3~51

Very nice ms. Tess!!! Lovely numbers today, you go girl! Now let's see a nice surf again today!
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 ... +2:40~53 +3~51 +3:20~65

+3:20~65 That touch of HC did the trick. Looking for a second rising number now, we'll wait 40 minutes until +4, then we can give her ears a rest. Unless someone thinks we should test sooner?
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 ..+2~44 ..+4~59 +5~61 +6~65

Surf's Up!

SurfCat.jpg
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 ..+2~44 ..+4~59 +5~61 +6~65

WOWEEEEEEE!!! SurfingTess!! You Go Girl!!--Do I feel a Party coming soon??/
With those numbers, keep it up girl! HUGS& go baby go.
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 ..+2~44 .. +5~61 +6~65 +9~63 DOSE?

Tess has been ripping this surf! And there has been no NDW either and after 3 doses it's too late for that to show up. Right?

I want to ask this early. I shot just slightly under the dose this morning when Tess was 67. Do you think I should do the same tonight? Or is that pushing my luck? We want to keep her on this dose for 3 under 50 tests because she hasn't been holding reductions.So:

  • •Shoot the full dose and fire up the espresso maker or
    •do the same slight shave and go back up when numbers are up (bite your tongue, girl!) or
    •be ultra wimpy and take even a little more off

We will take a +11 and post again too.
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 ..+2~44 .. +5~61 +6~65 +9~63 +11~64 DOSE?

This is one stuck kitty. +11~64. I even dis a solution test to make sure it wasn't the meter that was stuck! :roll:

So now what? Same questions as above.
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 ..+2~44 .. +5~61 +6~65 +9~63 +11~64 DOSE?

TESS!!! YOU TOTALLY ROCK!

but oh my - what will you do with that number at test time? stuck in the 60's - incredible. will you be in that same boat as before with a delayed shot, or reduce? tough call.... i wish you luck!
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 PMPS~75 DOSE? Shot Time!!!

I would probably go ahead and shoot the full dose. Now that she's in these numbers, I want to try to keep her here as long as possible. Regardless, you'll need to monitor tonight, you up for it?
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 PMPS~75 DOSE? Shot Time!!!

If it were me, I'd probably shoot your usual dose -- as long as you can stay up, have HC and strips.
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 PMPS~75 DOSE? Shot Time!!!

You are doing so great Tess :mrgreen: :mrgreen: hope that espresso maker is going full steam Ann :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~67 PMPS~75 DOSE? Shot Time!!!

Thanks, that's the way I was leaning. We have lots of strips and all the accessories. Another interesting night ahead.

Tess is off to the parties with all the strawberries she can carry on her surfboard, with a special basket for Tori. She is soooooo happy to be able to go in green again finally! :mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top