6/26 Tess AMPS~482 PMPS~171 +3~293 +6~249 +11~121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
6/25 Condo
6/25 RECAP:
• AMPS~178 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~107 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +5~139
• +11~141
• PMPS~116 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~174 fed .55oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4
• +11~465
• AMPS~482 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! :shock: :shock: :shock: ohmygod_smile Unless it was a furshot I have no idea. Tess's appetite was a little off last night so she had one less meal than usual too. Other than that she was her purry sweet self. :YMSIGH:

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, it seems like a good day for btb.
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~482

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Tess?? Is that really you??? Wow - and sorry for that nasty number. Down you go little miss - like pronto!

have a great day guys - and enjoy that btb!
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~482

Tess???? What's up there little girl!! You need to get right back down to the lower floors!!! I hope this was just a fur shot and she comes back down. Either that or maybe it's time to make "the" threat :lol:

Hope you got your btb!!!
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~482

When I saw that number, I had to check the name again cuz I couldn't believe it was Tess!! Geez louise!! I'm know she'll get out of the nosebleed section soon, but you have to wonder what caused it!!

Have a great Sunday!! :-D
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~482 +4~308

Whew. coming down! All I can think of is a fur shot. :YMSIGH: DH thinks she's looking for a rainbow dress.

Ropes! Ropes! Pull harder! -- Tess
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~482 +4~308 +6~255

Hey Tess, You were supposed to bake Putty's birthday cake, not eat the whole thing!!
Rusty
p.s. keep coming down. The Green Lagoon misses you.


Hi Ann, Oh those fur shots! I sympathize. But it's good to see her coming down the ladder.

Ella
 
Re: 6/26 Tess AMPS~482 +4~308 +6~255 +9~197

KEEP PULLING!!!!!
BINKS


SuperStock_1555R-9065.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top