6/26 Shooter AMPS 250, +4 211, +7 87, +8 87,

Heather & Shooter

Member Since 2009
Shooter has had a great couple days! Let's hope he continues the trend. My goal right now is to keep him out of the pinks and reds. Of course these greens have been nice! Stressful but nice. :)
 
Hi, Heather. Yes, the greens can be stressful but as you learn to "feed the curve" and have your hypo kit and honey available you will develop more confidence. Shooter is making great progress on this dose. Good luck, today!
 
Back
Top