6/26 Rocket AMPS 173 +5 72 PMPS 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rocket & his Mom

Member Since 2010
hi all,
holding close to my heart those who are still dealing with their losses of their beloved kitties....praying for those kitties who are struggling and i'm happy for those who are on their OTJ trials....

AMPS 173
+5 72

i have reduced his dose to 3.25 u .....his appy has not been that great the last few days...i'm trying to get into that routine for when i go to work and trust me...it's NOT working with him....he is not eating during the day....unless i bring the food to him....which sucks big time...i can't leave food everywhere for him as Comet would certainly eat it....and not good if he does....1) Rocket would have no food 2) Comet is a dog and Rocket's food has meds in it

i can not lock either in separate rooms....that's not an option... :sad:

we started a new cartridge on Friday

Friday 3.5u:
AMPS 184
PMPS 151

Saturday 3.5u:
AMPS 266
PMPS 200
+5 68

Sunday 3.25u
AMPS 173
+5 72

i'm planning on updating his SS today and tomorrow....

i'm very very concerned as i won't be able to come home for lunch....on Tuesday is my first day at work.... nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile and with his lack of appy i will be more concerned....DH can come check on him that day (Tuesday) but that's it for the week....i'm worrying to no end...this is why i reduced his dose even if he didn't EARN a reduction....

last condo http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46150
 
Re: 6/26 Rocket AMPS 173 +5 72

Rocket's BG is looking very good today!! I hope the reduction allows him to have good numbers. I know you are concerned about being gone.

But congrats on your new job!! I hope you love it.
 
Hi guys
No words of wisdom but good luck with the plan.
Sending Rocket eating vibes and a smooth reduction!
Hang in there Claudia :YMHUG:
 
Hi Claudia,
Thanks for stopping by my condo tonight. I didn't realize you got a new job. It will take some adjusting, but it will work out! I'm keeping Rocket and you in my daily prayers, and I think about you a lot.

Hugs,
Sandy
 
Hi, guys!

i don't have a solution either, but wishing you the best on the first day of work!

nice numbers, Rocket-man!
 
Wish I could help with a solution but I do not have one either but certainly hope your day goes well with working on tuesday :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top