Julie + Muffin
Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-25-amps-291-confused-on-dosing.179771/#post-1988923
Muffin is not improving after 6 cycles and as recommended yesterday we increased her dose from .50 to .75. Do you have any recommendations on testing after an increase? I really need only the most critical testing as Dawn has been ill and she is the one on site. Thanks for your help.
Muffin is not improving after 6 cycles and as recommended yesterday we increased her dose from .50 to .75. Do you have any recommendations on testing after an increase? I really need only the most critical testing as Dawn has been ill and she is the one on site. Thanks for your help.