6/26 Moonie AMPS 132,+6~105,PMPS 163,+4~153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!! Many celebrations today!! Moonie will be tired tomorrow--
Look at this low amps--Could be a low number day--I'm off to hair color, but will be back ASAP to test the little darling!!
Please wait for us & to go to the celebrations!! Will visit later--HUGS!!
Congrats to Barb & Tuffy for a long, and great job--Barbara is very devoted to all animals! Enjoy the Falls Tuffy!
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18209
 
Re: 6/26 Moonie AMPS 132

Good morning Roni & Moonie!! That looks like a perfect number for a perfect day Moonie!
You & Shadow have to pace yourselves today at the OTJ parties so you will have some energy left for your special
Moondance tonight. Happy fll_moon full strawberry/rose moon of June to youz! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/26 Moonie AMPS 132,+3~114,+6~105

Afternoon all--Moonie is just being a little doll today--Slept with us, jumped into the napper herself, and seems very happy!!
Us Too!!--Moonie is resting now for the parties tonite...Cant wait to see all her friends & celebrate The Full Moon, And 2 yes 2 OTJ parties!!
Gee I hope she comes home not too late as we are working a fair tomorrow!!(SSSSSHHHHHHH she'll hear!!)
Off to visit some condos--HUGS~! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/26 Moonie AMPS 132

Nice amps for Moonie. What's the protocol here? OTJ parties first and then the Full Moon? Looking forward to your Moondance. Tess
 
Re: 6/26 Moonie AMPS 132,+4~114,+6~105

Oh boy! Look at those pretty numbers for Moonie!

Purrcie says "Hey moonie, how do you like your steps? Are you using them? My bean might make me some too, the bed is so tall and I'm kind of arthritic sometimes".
 
Re: 6/26 Moonie AMPS 132,+4~114,+6~105

Hi lovely Moonie! Tonight is YOUR night: the full Strawberry moon. I can't wait to do the moon dance with you. And you'll be dressed as a silver moonbeam. You'll light up the night! Mannie and I are working the grill right now. Oh look! There you are in shimmering silver on the beach! Dancing will start pretty soon. Fabulous!!

Stu
 
Re: 6/26 Moonie AMPS 132,PMPS 163,+4.5~153

Moonie is Having A Ball, singing with Shadow, Dancing with Stu & Mannie, Meowing with Buzz, Maui, Spot, Bear man, Do Lou, Myla, Lucy, Tess Maggie, and Latte, Mocha & all the gang!! Raja & Maui are interviewing Tuffy Re: her recent OTJ & will be on Cat TV with a special edition Of Cattertainment Tonite!!
Moonie stays Blue & is quite good-
Working tomorrow, so if we dont visit till the night, dont be mad!
I Want A Full Report!!
Will try to post amps--Just me & DH tomorrow, no helpers--Hope peeps are in a jewelry buying Mood!!
SEnding moonbeam dreams,joyous sleepus, & good health--Ni Ni Dear Lantus Land!! HUGS! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top