6/26 Mike's buddy PMPS#296 ~grumble!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
Good grief Bud; how can you go from a 139 in the am to a 311 at shoot time!? @-)

I think it's time for an increase, the cycle for 0.85 has run its course I believe.

Any input on protocols?
 
Re: 6/25 Mike's Buddy AMPS#311

Hi Mike,
I've been gone from LL for a bit, so I either don't remember or didn't get your Buddy's details. Sorry!

Any chance of getting some day time spot checks?
 
Re: 6/25 Mike's Buddy AMPS#311

Hi,

I work from 4p to 12m, sorry no day checks possible. The rest is sleep (kinda)... @-)
 
So still hovering around the 300's. Darn it, is this another start all over again like a month or so back!? ohmygod_smile
 
I'm not experienced in dosing but I'm curious to see why Buddy went from .75 to .85 instead of the protocol recommendation of .25u-.5u? I'm still learning so I'm just curious.

Also it's hard to pinpoint his nadir without more data. They look like they're somewhere between +6-+8 though it's hard to tell if the 109 on 6/4 is the nadir or not.

Again, I'm not experienced and just asking to learn more. Hopefully someone will more experience can weigh in!
 
OH, BUDDY...WE WANT YOU TO GO THE OTHER WAY!!!

Mike...you may want to add the word question to your subject line to get more input...

celi & the brat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top