6/26 Max +4 (night) 327 Amps 453 +2 393

Status
Not open for further replies.
Getting all TR on us are you. ;-)

{Inflammatory remarks removed by Rebecca, Webmaster}

Guess Chip is ready to try the flat pink surf again as well. I suspect it means *something* when that happens. Just wish I knew what.

Looks like Max will be stable enough while you are gone. And send Hubs here if he wants some more eyeballs on something before you return. :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top