6/26 Lanky AMPS 361; PMPS 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Well this day got away from me...computer & e-mail problems did not help either. Still have not quite figured out what is going wrong but I think it has more to do with the e-mail provider than my system. Anyway, Lanky is clearing his bounce & may hold this recent dose reduction, paws crossed. Lanky continues to model his life vest -- getting more adjusted each time -- he even took a ride in the boat (dry dock of course). He is such a game & cooperative kitty, a real adventurer.

Hope this Sunday was a good one for all of you!
 
Way to go Lanky! A boat ride sounds like a great way to spend the day. Hope Lanky comes down into the lower blues and maybe even some greens. You hear that Lanky??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top