? 6/26 King AMPS 120, +2 87, +5 88, +10 78 PMPS 94 +2 79, +4 78

Tomorrow I will take King to the vet for tail and blood tests. could I skip the morning dose because King won't be home for a few hours?
 
You could give insulin and feed higher carbs with the shot and at +1. If you'd rather skip, that's also fine.

and now this morning it was 133. what is happening to my cat again?
I gave him the injection since he has 133. and I am sure that he has something
 
Back
Top