6/26 Dose Advice Evey AMPS 108 PMPS 88 +5 70

I think I would hold the dose. Her preshots are blue but almost green. Have you stopped using the Libre? There isn't as much data in your SS as there was before :-)
 
I think I would hold the dose. Her preshots are blue but almost green. Have you stopped using the Libre? There isn't as much data in your SS as there was before :)

Thank you for your reply. I'm still using the Libre but the Libre hasn't been very reliable recently so I only wrote down data of human meter. The data is more accurate but it's hard to get as much data as before, especially for the day time.
 
Back
Top