carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-25-cali-320.278889/
yesterday afternoon, gave Cali token dose, 0.5ml @+10 since I would be unable to test/inject at regular time [treated as partial fur shot]
6/26 CALI AMPS [320] 3TSP 4%
+2 snack
+5.25 [224] tsp 4%
PMPS [256] 3TSP 4%
yesterday afternoon, gave Cali token dose, 0.5ml @+10 since I would be unable to test/inject at regular time [treated as partial fur shot]
6/26 CALI AMPS [320] 3TSP 4%
+2 snack
+5.25 [224] tsp 4%
PMPS [256] 3TSP 4%