6/25 Walter AMPS 425 PMPS 501

Tresaderm raised Furball's BG in the past and I had to raise the dose to get her numbers to come back down. I hope the infection clears up soon. How long are you supposed to give the Tresaderm? Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hope your Walter comes down today, Zelda. Ear drops raising BG. I never would have thought that but the body absorbs the drops and if they are steroids it does make sense.
 
Tresaderm raised Furball's BG in the past and I had to raise the dose to get her numbers to come back down. I hope the infection clears up soon. How long are you supposed to give the Tresaderm? Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you , Carla! This is very helpful. The vet didn’t give me an end date— i’ll call her today and tell her what’s going on.
 
Back
Top