Moms2Tigger&Blu
Member Since 2018
(645 am) AMPS 219
(700 am) 15 min later 200
(700 am) fed 1/2 can LC
(715 am) 188 15 min after eating
(730 am) 194 30 min after eating
(745 am) Shot 0.75 (at what would be +0.75?) as I'll be home but running a few errands
(1015am) 141 @ +2.5 - fed 1/4 can LC
(1145am) 127 @ +4 - fed 1/4 can LC
Sorry, I know actual times don't matter but I was confusing myself . . . Anyway, I saw it was a bounce breaking and I shot almost full dose knowing I'd be in for some testing but my question is . . .if he goes under 90 is it truly an earned reduction? Obviously I will always play it smart depending on his numbers but we just increased back to 1 unit as he saw ZERO action at 0.75 - hardly ever does. I feel like he needs 0.875 or something the way we just bounce back and forth from 0.75 to 1.0.
(700 am) 15 min later 200
(700 am) fed 1/2 can LC
(715 am) 188 15 min after eating
(730 am) 194 30 min after eating
(745 am) Shot 0.75 (at what would be +0.75?) as I'll be home but running a few errands
(1015am) 141 @ +2.5 - fed 1/4 can LC
(1145am) 127 @ +4 - fed 1/4 can LC
Sorry, I know actual times don't matter but I was confusing myself . . . Anyway, I saw it was a bounce breaking and I shot almost full dose knowing I'd be in for some testing but my question is . . .if he goes under 90 is it truly an earned reduction? Obviously I will always play it smart depending on his numbers but we just increased back to 1 unit as he saw ZERO action at 0.75 - hardly ever does. I feel like he needs 0.875 or something the way we just bounce back and forth from 0.75 to 1.0.
Last edited: