kitten68
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...168-6-209-9-326-pmps-350.291390/#post-3188438
well.
geez.



all blues today...

and at hours apart too.. (???) +9/10 is like 169. 
uh. since am currently on SLGS.. understand nadirs of 150 or less, keep dose.. but PMPS is supposed to be in the 300s and mid-high 200s right? anyway... am guessing if it stays below 200 at PMPS.. give half or less?... the depot isn't even full yet (if I'm understanding). IF below 200, again contemplating a dose of 1 U. maybe .5 U. just to see how he fares.. before I decide to shoot numbers like that. thing is.. with Lantus, understand dose should be even AM/PM but on SLGS.. you reduce dose.
if was TR.. would shoot at 2 U anyway right?
any advice appreciated.
thanksss.
@Wendy&Neko @Diane Tyler's Mom @Suzanne & Darcy @tiffmaxee @Marje and Gracie @Shell
well.
geez.




all blues today...


and at hours apart too.. (???) +9/10 is like 169. 
uh. since am currently on SLGS.. understand nadirs of 150 or less, keep dose.. but PMPS is supposed to be in the 300s and mid-high 200s right? anyway... am guessing if it stays below 200 at PMPS.. give half or less?... the depot isn't even full yet (if I'm understanding). IF below 200, again contemplating a dose of 1 U. maybe .5 U. just to see how he fares.. before I decide to shoot numbers like that. thing is.. with Lantus, understand dose should be even AM/PM but on SLGS.. you reduce dose.
if was TR.. would shoot at 2 U anyway right?
any advice appreciated.
thanksss.
@Wendy&Neko @Diane Tyler's Mom @Suzanne & Darcy @tiffmaxee @Marje and Gracie @Shell
Last edited:
so happy.

and going to try best to test now. really tired