6/25 Merlin PMPS 445, 378@+1, 263@+2, 218@+3, 216@+4

Hi Jill, just an advice for “sustainability” purposes, you already know that dose 0.1 doesn’t act so violently on Merlin and you decided to increase the dose only after the weekend, take this time to rest and test a bit less.
When we started feeling more comfortable with Chico’s routine we were testing +2, +4 and +6, it would give us a very good overview of his trends and not keep us too busy.
Take care and enjoy your weekend :bighug:
 
Hi Jill, just an advice for “sustainability” purposes, you already know that dose 0.1 doesn’t act so violently on Merlin and you decided to increase the dose only after the weekend, take this time to rest and test a bit less.
When we started feeling more comfortable with Chico’s routine we were testing +2, +4 and +6, it would give us a very good overview of his trends and not keep us too busy.
Take care and enjoy your weekend :bighug:
Thanks, Marina. I will take some time off the thread, too. I will, of course, still record on the spreadsheet. See you all in a couple of days with the higher dose :nailbiting:
 
Back
Top