JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-219-pmps-225-2-5-211-4-5-260-and-tr.231407/
day 19 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 3 of her increase to 4.5U
high yellows so far this am, wondering if yesterday's blue is sending her for a bounce?
in other updates, morning appetite is really good and she's enjoying her day so far.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-219-pmps-225-2-5-211-4-5-260-and-tr.231407/
day 19 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 3 of her increase to 4.5U
high yellows so far this am, wondering if yesterday's blue is sending her for a bounce?
in other updates, morning appetite is really good and she's enjoying her day so far.
have a great day everybody,
^jw