6/25 Jesse AMPS 139, +3 152, +5 75/81, PMPS 113

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Decided last night to stall the dose increase and he's looking pretty good today!
I was surprised by the +5 so I took it again :smile: Sure would like to see him hit 40 so I could decrease his dose, but he just ate a bite, so he'll probably go up now.

Happy Caturday everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top