6/25 BooBoo AMPS 251 PMPS 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

BooBoo Kitty

Member Since 2011
Hello all. I have been very sick over the wknd, sorry for not posting. Still feeling sick, so still in bed. BooBoo is still doing okay. Just wanted to let you all know. :)
 
Re: 6/25 BooBoo AMPS 251

My husband took care of BooBoo yesterday he's not that great with the shots so probably some was missed last night cuz her number is a bit higher this morn...

Wondering what the difference is between the "relaxed lantus" forum and this one???
 
Re: 6/25 BooBoo AMPS 251

Hi guys .. so sorry to hear you've been so sick .. I hope you start feeling better soon .. were you able to find booboo lantus?
 
Re: 6/25 BooBoo AMPS 251

Oh, also on my phone doing this so when I get a chance I will try to update the SS as I cannot input fields into the SS on my phone...
 
Re: 6/25 BooBoo AMPS 251

I hope you start to feel better.

No one on the Relaxed board follows the Tight Regulation Protocol.

On this board, people can choose to follow either TR or the Start Low Go Slow approach.
 
Re: 6/25 BooBoo AMPS 251

Oh, I am sorry that you are feeling sick. Feel better soon!

I hope to see you continue posting on this forum!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top