Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-should-i-skip-pmps-shot.197378/#post-2208678
???? Seems clear I need to go down from 3u to get a safe dose. But should I go to 2U. this will be 4 full days and 2 half days with a pet sitter who won't/can't test. ??????
???? Seems clear I need to go down from 3u to get a safe dose. But should I go to 2U. this will be 4 full days and 2 half days with a pet sitter who won't/can't test. ??????

