Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 24, 2013 #1 yesterday Reduced Pepper to 16 units because of the 28(!) yesterday.
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Jun 24, 2013 #2 Re: 6/24 Pepper AMPS 268, +3 326 Hi guys .. wow, bet that 28 was an eye opener! Good idea to reduce, hope you see some (higher) greens today! have a great day!
Re: 6/24 Pepper AMPS 268, +3 326 Hi guys .. wow, bet that 28 was an eye opener! Good idea to reduce, hope you see some (higher) greens today! have a great day!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jun 24, 2013 #3 Re: 6/24 Pepper AMPS 268, +3 326 Pepper, you joining Neko in the late morning pinks? I hope today is a quieter day for you and Pepper. I'm curious to see how this new dose does.
Re: 6/24 Pepper AMPS 268, +3 326 Pepper, you joining Neko in the late morning pinks? I hope today is a quieter day for you and Pepper. I'm curious to see how this new dose does.
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 24, 2013 #4 Re: 6/24 Pepper AMPS 268, +3 326, +6 100 Hi Wendy. How does 100 @ +6 sound? Is that the shed talking?
Re: 6/24 Pepper AMPS 268, +3 326, +6 100 Hi Wendy. How does 100 @ +6 sound? Is that the shed talking?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jun 24, 2013 #5 Re: 6/24 Pepper AMPS 268, +3 326, +6 100 Look at you Pepper! Likely depot talking. I often found the second cycle after the low was the liveliest.
Re: 6/24 Pepper AMPS 268, +3 326, +6 100 Look at you Pepper! Likely depot talking. I often found the second cycle after the low was the liveliest.
Anne & Zener GA Member Since 2011 Jun 24, 2013 #6 Re: 6/24 Pepper AMPS 268, +3 326, +6 100, +8 102 That depot has a lot to say! Liz