6/24 Lily AMPS 176

Status
Not open for further replies.

Karen & Lily

Member Since 2015
Good morning to all in Lantus land!
Overnight I fed some hc food to Lily at the PM +6 hour. Her sugar did not go up much after her evening meal last night. I had lowered her dose at her PM shot because of the 57 she gave me during the daytime. Trying to find her happy dose at the moment.
Prayers & vines to all that need them, especially @Onre 's mom :bighug:
 
It sure is a moving target sometimes. Good to hear Lily is doing well. Way to go Lily getting the dose back into the 30's:) Hope she keeps up her gentle slide down the dose ladder.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top