6/24 Jill AMPS 238 / +2.5 169 / +4 131 / PMPS 184 / +2 144 / +4 109

Debra and Jill (the cat)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post >

Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 204 / +2.5 92 / +4 48 / + 4.5 58 / +5 52 / +5.5 61 / +6 84 / +6.5 97 / +7 111 / +8 177 / PMPS 198 / +2 144 /+3 83 / +4.5 80 / +5.5 94

Well, I did not increase today like we had planned at this time yesterday! I hope today is a green, but quiet, day for all!

Thank you for the help through those low numbers @tiffmaxee !
 
Last edited:
We all forgot to mention it, but Jill has earned a reduction with that drop to 48 yesterday! Please take her down to 1.5U from tonight.

Btw, the link to your previous post doesn't work. :-)
 
Back
Top