Cindywith4cutecats
Member Since 2014
Norman was increased from 1 unit to 1.25 units. His numbers are looking better. We have decreased our testing on him as he was getting cranky. I was over testing him and he was starting to fight being tested which he has never done before. We have completed 6 full cycles now of 1.25 units of Lantus and looking at his SS his Nadirs are on average under 300 so he will be increased tomorrow morning to 1.50 units of Lantus . I have noticed one interesting thing . When he eats FF classic his numbers seem to come in lower than when I feed him Wellness Turkey Formula. The Wellness Turkey Formula I purchased I did confirm with PICS with Betty Epstein that I have purchased the correct one. I wonder if its more filling for Norman and he actually digest it slower lol cause FF Classic runs through him and he is starving all the time on FF...just wondering lol if anyone has noticed it or not ?
last thread. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-23-2015-norman-amps-244.139887/#post-1442760
last thread. http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-23-2015-norman-amps-244.139887/#post-1442760