6/23 Trixie AMPS 176 +2.25 163 +4 159 PMPS 188 +2.25 148

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Still a big "meh" on these numbers. She did dip nicely into the greens last evening, for the first time in a few days. Unless she requests a reduction, I'm going to force myself to sit tight on this dose for a bit...she proved that 3.00U was too much for her. She's just a drop under that now at F2.75U, and it doesn't seem like it's quite enough, but maybe she needs more than the usual 6 cycles to truly settle in. It's crazy how much of a difference one littel drop can make.

Time for work...have a wonderful Saturday, everyone!

Amy
 
Re: 6/23 Trixie AMPS 176 +2.25 163

Patience pants is the hardest to wear! Giive Trixie more time to settle in. That blue is my fave!
 
Blue flatness....I'm not loving this, but (I guess) at least we haven't seen any yellow for a couple days....

We were down to the last few drops in her old pen, so I started a new one tonight. Maybe that will make a difference??? I doubt it....I know in the past changing pens has never had an impact, but I guess ya never know...
 
Amy&TrixieCat said:
How's Meg doing? I presume she and Vyktor still haven't become tight buddies, have they?

Not likely! They were both outside this morning meandering in the yard. Vyktor was minding his own business sniffing a bush Meg sometimes likes to sit under so she sneak charged him headbutt attack style. He flattened himself on the ground and scooted round to face her hissing (by then she was sitting a couple of metres away looking all innocent) before picking up his dignity and trotting off elsewhere :lol: It really is funny to see a rabbit being so aggressive (not so much for Vyktor!) she's such a soft little thing, but quite the bundle of fury :lol: :lol:

Good luck with the new Lantus, hope that does the trick in getting her back surfing those greens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top